News

Need our assistance?

(Log book, uniform, training etc required)?

RING FOR

Name

Additional Information

Signing ON & OFF

Safety Calls

Rosters

Incident Reporting

 

National Control Centre
Neil Balmer
Control Room Manager
Control@KingdomSecurity.co.uk
0871 4246 999

 

Uniform

 

Recruitment Coordinator
Belinda Lea
Belinda@KingdomSecurity.co.uk
01744 697587

You qualify for a new uniform if you have been with Kingdom 12 months or more. Please provide your full name and employee number so we can check you qualify but more importantly the CORRECT replacement sizes required. The items will be sent direct to your home address.

Pay

Payroll Administrator
Hilary Pickstock
Hilary@KingdomSecurity.co.uk
01744 697580

 
Supervisor Month End Reports 

New Log Book Requests

Division Administrator
Chloe Devlin
chloe@KingdomSecurity.co.uk
01744 697580

 

Holidays

Payroll & Accounts support
Joanne Barlow
Joanne@KingdomSecurity.co.uk
01744 697591

 

Training Needs

SIA Licence Issues

Grievance

Training Manager
Mike Barton
Mike@KingdomSecurity.co.uk
01744 697594

 

Sales Lead

Sales@kingdomsecurity.co.uk
0800 652 5161

Join the Kingdom sales team and RECEIVE CASH for successfully referring a sales lead! Simply forward:

Company Name, Address Contact Name (if known), Telephone Number & Any additional info

The Messenger
(Staff magazine input)

office@kingdomsecurity.co.uk

If you have a story to tell, something of interest, something you have done just send it in!

 

CLICK HERE TO RETURN TO THE MESSENGER