News

Need our assistance?

(Log book, uniform, training etc required)?

RING FOR

Name

Additional Information

Signing ON. OFF, Safety Calls, Rosters & Incident Reporting

National Control Centre
Neil Balmer
Control Room Manager
Control@KingdomSecurity.co.uk
0871 4246 999

Uniform (starters)

Recruitment Coordinator
Belinda Lea
Belinda@KingdomSecurity.co.uk
01744 697587

Pay Related Issues

Payroll Administrator
Hilary Pickstock
Hilary@KingdomSecurity.co.uk
01744 697580

Holidays

Payroll & Accounts support
Joanne Barlow
Joanne@KingdomSecurity.co.uk
01744 697591

Training & SIA Licence Issues (Induction, First Aid, NVQ etc)

Training Manager
Mike Barton
Mike@KingdomSecurity.co.uk
01744 697594

Signing ON / OFF issues

Operations Admin Manager
Steve Foster
Steve@KingdomSecurity.co.uk
01744 697581

Grievance  & Associated welfare matters

Administration Support Officer
Mandy Pierce
(Mon, Tues & Wed)
Mandy.pierce@kingdomsecurity.co.uk
01744 697593

Uniform
(replacements)

Division Administrator
Pat Hancock
Pat.hancock@kingdomsecurity.co.uk
0782 446 6207

You qualify for a new uniform if you have been with Kingdom 12 months or more. Please provide your full name and employee number so we can check you qualify but more importantly the CORRECT replacement sizes required. The items will be sent direct to your home address.

Log Book Needed

Personnel Administration Support
Chloe Devlin
01744 697593

Sales Lead

Sales@kingdomsecurity.co.uk
0800 652 5161

Join the Kingdom sales team and RECEIVE CASH for successfully referring a sales lead! Simply forward:

Company Name

Address

Contact Name (if known)

Telephone Number

Any additional info

The Messenger
(Staff magazine input)

office@kingdomsecurity.co.uk

If you have a story to tell, something of interest, something you have done just send it in!

 

CLICK HERE TO RETURN TO THE MESSENGER